Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos

Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
Rating:
27 reviews Add review
R269.00
  • 235ml
In stock | 18 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 27 reviews

27 out of 27 people would recommend this product

18/03/2021, By Tania
I have used this for years and although it is pricey, it is worth every cent, especially when you compare the ingredient list with other similar products. I find the flavour it gives is delicious.
11/11/2020, By Claudia
So happy to have found this pure product - use it anywhere.
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
16/07/2020, By Charmaine
Fantastic health benefits. Use instead of conventional Soy Sauce.
25/03/2020, By Tania
This is more pricey than some of the other brands but it adds such a wonderful flavour that I have not even tried the alternatives.
25/02/2020, By Michelle
Our home is very rarely without a bottle or two. Adds amazing flavour without the sodium.
09/09/2019, By Gisela
Great alternative for soy sauce since my daughter cannot have soy products (although pricey).
01/06/2019, By Ronelle
Although pricy, this alternative to soya sauce is delicious and packs more flavor! Highly recommended for stir fry’s and Asian cooking.
25/03/2019, By Michelle
A great flavourful replacement for soy sauce.
20/03/2019, By Joyce
Absolutely no junk in this product whatsoever. Only Whole 30 compliant coconut aminos I've managed to find in SA. That alone justifies the expense.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout