Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos

Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
Rating:
26 reviews Add review
R269.00
  • 8oz (235ml)
In stock | 11 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 26 reviews

26 out of 26 people would recommend this product

11/11/2020, By Claudia
So happy to have found this pure product - use it anywhere.
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
16/07/2020, By Charmaine
Fantastic health benefits. Use instead of conventional Soy Sauce.
25/03/2020, By Tania
This is more pricey than some of the other brands but it adds such a wonderful flavour that I have not even tried the alternatives.
25/02/2020, By Michelle
Our home is very rarely without a bottle or two. Adds amazing flavour without the sodium.
09/09/2019, By Gisela
Great alternative for soy sauce since my daughter cannot have soy products (although pricey).
01/06/2019, By Ronelle
Although pricy, this alternative to soya sauce is delicious and packs more flavor! Highly recommended for stir fry’s and Asian cooking.
25/03/2019, By Michelle
A great flavourful replacement for soy sauce.
20/03/2019, By Joyce
Absolutely no junk in this product whatsoever. Only Whole 30 compliant coconut aminos I've managed to find in SA. That alone justifies the expense.
11/02/2019, By Michelle
This is an excellent soy sauce replacement. I started using this a few months ago, it is more expensive and certainly requires more effort to purchase- cannot find it in any stores where I am- however I can honestly say, we won't go back to regular soy sauce.
Worth the expense.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout