Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Flora Force Parasite & Worms

Flora Force Parasite & Worms
Flora Force Parasite & Worms
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R130.00
  • 60 Vegecaps 350mg
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

27/11/2019, By Micah
Used this for 2 days as per dosage instructions and it upset my gut. Probably a little bit too strong for my system...
08/11/2019, By Gina
Good stuff! Smells disgustingly, works well. Will definitely use again.
20/06/2019, By Tiffany
Good product for specific use. No side effects. Great natural detox remedy
07/04/2019, By charla
i find it great for detox
22/09/2018, By Tricia
It is so important to look after your health and those of your loved ones. Deworm yourself and your loved ones, which includes your pets a few times a year for optimal health
04/09/2018, By Yolandi
It is extremely important to do regular deworming and this product is natural. I know can use it more often and not worry about side effects.
11/07/2018, By Tricia
It is important to de-worm yourself when you de-worm your companion animals. These tablets make it easy and pain free
31/10/2017, By Noleen
I bought two similar products after being tired of the ones from the chemist with all the additives to which I am allergic. I finished the first and felt better, and am now using this one as I am still symptomatic. It is important for pet owners to remember to deworm themselves when they do their pets.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout