Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hannahpad Pantyliner 2 pack

Hannahpad Pantyliner 2 pack
Hannahpad Pantyliner 2 pack
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R179.00
  • 17.5cm
In stock, 45 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

14 out of 15 people would recommend this product

18/03/2021, By KT
First time user - VERY happy with my purchase - they are super comfortable and easy to wash. I definitely won't be going back to disposables.
28/01/2021, By Juanita
The material is soft in the inside and the outer layer feels leakproof. Super cute prints! It is easier to clean than expected. The only note is that they are very thick/big for pantyliners. It's more like a thin pad.
20/12/2020, By Aqeela
Well made! It is so soft
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
22/10/2020, By Ams
High-quality product, well-made, folds up conveniently and space-efficiently and non-scented. I have a light flow and use these as pads (instead of pantyliners) when I do not want to use a menstrual cup. They are thin and comfortable, comparable in thickness to ultrathin Always or Libresse pads. The product comes with good use and care instructions. Great service, fantastic packaging (all boxes, tape and padding fully recyclable material), the product was delivered very timeously (ordered late Sunday evening, delivered Monday afternoon).
30/09/2020, By Nabeela
LOVE THIS BRAND! I've used other reusable pad brands and I've found this to be the best. I've even used their liners as pads once - that's how much I trust them!
28/09/2020, By Erika
I love them! So soft! Don’t even know I am wearing them.
09/05/2020, By Phylis
Very happy with this pantyliner
13/10/2017, By Tracey Joy
Very cute pattern. Bought the bag as well and so far so good
30/08/2017, By Zee
This is the second one I'm buying, haven't used a disposable pad in almost 2 years. Since realizing how many sanitary pads are becoming landfill everyday I made a choice to change. This pad is very comfortable to wear, doesn't leak and has adjustable clips, for smaller and larger underwear.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout