Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Saltpur Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp

Saltpur Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Saltpur Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp
Rating:
72 reviews Add review
Price From: R296.00
  • Multiple Type's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 72 reviews

69 out of 72 people would recommend this product

04/06/2021, By Phindy
The best gift I bought myself this year and it keeps on giving. The lamp is providing an ambient light in my bedroom and I cant wait ro start reaping the the health benefits
28/05/2021, By meg
Love it! Bigger than I expected. Absolutely beautiful. Have 2, and hope to get more :D
19/03/2021, By Tracy
Love the lamp, but after just 2 weeks using it at night the bulb fused. Minor inconvenience (as it isn't a standard size), but the lamp is far bigger than I anticipated and I just love the warm atmosphere it brings to my room.
04/02/2021, By Melissa
Really enjoying the lamp. Using it as a night light in my daughter's room as well as a day time study light. She absolutely loves it!
20/12/2020, By Alexandria
Packaging could be better, it needs like a double walled box to keep it secure and safe but otherwise it is awesome!
16/11/2020, By Max
excellent purchase! More than satisfied.
12/10/2020, By Ingrid
Love the lamp, gives the room a great ambiance.
12/10/2020, By Ingrid
Love the lamp, gives the room a great ambiance.
09/10/2020, By Christina
Love this lamp. It definitely changes the energy and is very calming.
25/09/2020, By Renthia
I love..love..my lamp...I order another...it's so calming...and the service is great..thank you

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout