Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Dr. Hauschka Night Serum

Dr. Hauschka Night Serum
Dr. Hauschka Night Serum
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
Price From: R695.00
  • 2.5ml & 25ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

13 out of 13 people would recommend this product

03/06/2020, By Cara
Wonderful product- leaves skin feeling firmer and smooth.
11/05/2020, By FATIMA
A bit tiny for price.
21/04/2020, By allo
TRASH. Alcohol, fragrance AND citrus?? All ingredients to avoid in any skincare product!
29/09/2019, By Amanda
Really good night treatment - it feels beautiful. I got it at a great discount, would find it too pricey otherwise.
10/04/2019, By Cara
Beautiful product, subtle and natural light that glides onto the skin.
05/02/2019, By Chris
Super lux feeling on the skin. I have been using this serum for just over 4 days and its amazing. Applies easily and without an oily residue. Your skin will thank you in the morning by looking and feeling great.
12/11/2018, By Lewi
great quality
19/10/2018, By Lau
Wonderful light serum, with visible results.
My sensitive skin is grateful for the TLC.
Dr. Hauschka is my number 1 skincare brand and knowing the ethical nature and authenticity of this product makes it even beter.
07/09/2018, By Margaret
Was a bit skeptical of the tiny tube but it is an amazing product. I have seen such an improvement in my skin and wrinkles have vanished in the week I have been using it! I will definitely buy this little tube again
19/08/2018, By Cara
A tiny bead spreads over the whole face and provides a tonic for skin! Really enjoying it but too soon to tell long term benefits!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout