Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Better Earth Citrus Tile Floor Cleaner

Better Earth Citrus Tile Floor Cleaner
Better Earth Citrus Tile Floor Cleaner
Rating:
87 reviews Add review
Price From: R69.00
  • Buy 3 for R59.45 each and save 14%
  • Multiple Single Unit or Bulk Pack's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 87 reviews

79 out of 87 people would recommend this product

12/01/2021, By Steph
Not what I had hoped, couldn't smell any citrus, mainly vinegar. Had to change the water multiple times.
06/12/2020, By Marius
Not entirely sure if i would recommend it. Not what i expected a tile cleaner to be as it doesn't produce the "cleaning factor" for me. Although i do like the fresh smell and the fact that it is made of natural ingredients.
17/11/2020, By Linda
not citrussy
05/10/2020, By Robyn
Very watery - not like any of the other Better Earth products which was strange - I bought 5 litres of it :(

Unless somehow someone emptied the bottle and filled it with water?
10/09/2020, By Reinette
I have terracotta tiles which always look dirty, but this tile cleaner cleans well and leave a nice clean fresh scent
07/09/2020, By kelibone
it has a very faint citrus smell, it cleaned well though
06/08/2020, By Mon
Good for everyday use
31/07/2020, By Annien
Very good cleaning product, nice smell and awesome to know its better for the environment and my pets and family
29/07/2020, By Ocean
Top stuff
04/07/2020, By Rosemary
Cleans well but cant smell the citrus

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout