Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Metagenics PhytoMulti Capsules

Metagenics PhytoMulti Capsules
Metagenics PhytoMulti Capsules
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R880.00
  • 60 Capsules
CPTIn stock, 28 items available
JHBLow stock, 5 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

14 out of 15 people would recommend this product

26/04/2021, By Prince Tony
Very good I love it
10/03/2021, By Anna Nicole
Expensive but worth it
13/11/2020, By Jean
Why does it cost a kidney?
26/10/2020, By Sonia
Effective
29/08/2020, By Brenda
great
26/04/2020, By NT
Really good product. Makes a difference to energy levels. Can see the difference in a few days
13/02/2020, By Celia
My energy levels are much better, and I feel in balance. I don't have a need for binging which I contribute to the use of this product.
I believe this is the first comprehensive multivitamin I've ever found, without any side effects for my sensitive digestive system.
18/12/2019, By Tania
This is an expensive option but I use one a day and feel immeasurably better than with the other multivitamins I have tried.
23/06/2019, By Pris
Excellent product! For someone with celiac, this product has all the vitamins I need and it's gluten free
04/02/2019, By Paul
Best multi for vegetarians. Can take 1 (or 2) p/d as stated below. Also available in cheaper tablets (identical, confirmed by AmiPro).

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout