Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Metagenics Mag Citrate

Metagenics Mag Citrate
Metagenics Mag Citrate
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R355.00
  • 120 Tablets
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

10/08/2021, By Tayla
Helps me get a deep and restful sleep. I experience a noticeable difference when I don't take it.
10/08/2021, By Tayla
Really helps me get deep, restful sleep. I experience a noticeable difference when I don't take it.
21/02/2021, By Jen
Helps me sleep, and deals with calf cramps, can't go without it.
13/11/2020, By Cara
Even better McDonald's
29/10/2020, By Cathy
Just started using this brand and am happy. Helps for normal bowel movements and with sleep.
15/10/2020, By Olga
I have been using this product for the past 8 months and it is the best. I have started sleeping way better and peaceful and my bowel movement has improved. The price could go down just a bit though.
15/08/2020, By Ginny
Best gentle on system, helps me sleep
05/07/2020, By Nazeera
This is the best magnesium by far.Have been using it for years and it really helps for people who suffer from leg cramps due to hormonal issues.
29/06/2020, By Olga
I just started on taking this supplement and thus far my sleep pattern has improved drastically and digestion issues have improved.
20/05/2020, By Tayla
Seems expensive but really it's worth it if you're taking x2 a day - a bottle will last you 2months. It has greatly improved the quality of my sleep!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout