Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Metagenics D3 Liquid

Metagenics D3 Liquid
Metagenics D3 Liquid
Rating:
30 reviews Add review
R209.95
  • 20ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

27 out of 30 people would recommend this product

26/06/2021, By Joanie/Johan
Easy to take and it lasts a longer time than capsules
20/06/2021, By F
A pleasant taste and easy to use. Lasts for quite a long time and is worth the price you pay.
15/04/2021, By Bubble
I really dislike the fact that what arrived was not the dropper top but rather a "slow flow" top. It's not user friendly. Also the bottle was half filled which was disappointing. Great feedback from FTN regarding this however, thank you.
29/03/2021, By Michelle
I really like the ease of this product. The drops taste a bit minty and you can take 1-5 drops as you need them. It lasts for ages as well which is great and makes this very cost-effective.
30/01/2021, By Joanne
A little goes a long way and it's nice tasting
29/01/2021, By Teri
I've always got excellent service from Faithful to Nature. Fast, Great Quality, & well packaged. However, this was the first time I was slightly disappointed as this Vit D bottle came without the dropper & was a half filled bottle.
26/01/2021, By Bee
Great product, pleasant mint taste, easy to use in liquid form and lasts long. Always consult a doctor to ensure successful usage.
13/12/2020, By Michelle
I really like this Vitamin D3. It is easy to use and lasts for a long time. This is my second bottle. It didn't come with a dripper but I use a teaspoon or drop straight onto my tongue so no wastage. Its a great product!
16/11/2020, By Trix
This is a reliable liquid form of vit D. Good brand
03/11/2020, By Riana
I like the fact that it is in liquid form (because Vit D is fat soluble, so absorption via tablet form will probably be poorer) and I also like the fact that it comes in such concentrated form. A doctor friend of mine once said, "Vit. D3 has its fingers in most pies" - that really sums it up, because get your level right, and you'll be much healthier. My erratic blood pressure stabilized only once I started taking Vit. D3 supplements, and it has been stable since.

When I bought this earlier in the year, it had a different top, where one had to hold the bottle upside down to have the drops formed. But when turning it back again, I find that lots of the oil runs down the bottle causing a mess, staining the label and leading to waste, so I was going to give it only 3 stars. But when I logged in now, I was met with the image of a bottle where it had an 'old fashioned' dropper, something I was going to suggest. So, providing the actual bottles don't revert back to the previous way of decanting, and keeps the 'old fashioned' dropper, I'm giving it 5 stars. I'm just sorry that I'll have to keep using my problematic bottle much longer, because its decanting mechanism is really problematic.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout