Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Vibrant Health Spectrum Vibrance

Vibrant Health Spectrum Vibrance
Vibrant Health Spectrum Vibrance
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R879.00
  • 30 Servings
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

07/08/2021, By Monique
Received a sachet sample - it smells amazing, used it in my smoothie, i use other strong flavours like berries & orange but i think i do taste it a little - it's really nice. The nutrient profile of this is so good but yes, completely & totally unaffordable for a family of 4 :(
28/10/2020, By Tana
Great nutrients
03/06/2020, By Zainab
Good product
16/05/2020, By owen
Amazing
04/05/2020, By Andy
Fuel your body
15/03/2019, By Marietjie
Yes it is a bit pricey but delicious, all natural an super healthy. 5 stars from me.
01/05/2018, By Monique
Received a sample...it smells amazing! If added to a smoothie you can taste it as well and it's nice. Unfortunately for a family of 4 (2 adults, 2 kiddies under 6 so i'm guessing half adult dose for them) it would be R2274 a month...it'd be fair to say the average family would not be able to afford this. Even if this were the only supplement we took it's still quite pricy, which is a bummer because whole food supplements are always just about unaffordable if everyone in the family were to drink it daily. I would try it for my kiddies to see if i notice any difference.
08/01/2018, By Megan
This product is phenomenal and and must have in our house. Totally worth it's cost. It is excellent for ketogenic diets and has been amazing in helping with seizures. 6 stars
16/10/2017, By Kim
Quite pricey but if you used it as your only daily supplement it works out at R25 per day, so.... I tasted my sample with water and it was almost tasteless which was great. It is is packed with good stuff. It left a slightly weird aftertaste though. I'd buy it regularly if it was cheaper, but I already use a wide variety of booster foods and powders so the cost is off putting.
27/08/2017, By Bridgitte
I always go back to this product - when used every day consistently I saw a great improvement in my sons immunity. Real food is always first prize, but if you want to amp up your nutrient intake, then this is fantastic. Actually, I love all VH products - just wish it was more affordable!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout