Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

ROK Deodorant Crystal Mist Spray

ROK Deodorant Crystal Mist Spray
ROK Deodorant Crystal Mist Spray
Rating:
37 reviews Add review
R219.00
  • 240ml
CPTIn stock, 21 items available
JHBStock delay 2-3 days|Out of stock, expect delayed delivery
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

35 out of 37 people would recommend this product

26/06/2021, By Joanie/Johan
This is great for those who do not like using chemicals. It does a good job at keeping one dry all day.
31/05/2021, By Jarrad
This is an absolutely super product, I have tried the ROK crystal stick in the past, but I by far prefer the spray. Can't recommend this product highly enough. Definitely prevents all body odour and I always feel better using a natural alternative.
04/03/2021, By Jane
I swear by this product. It does not stop perspiring (which we are meant to do) but absolutely eliminates any smell. It does run down your arm but it can easily be dried off. The product is way superior to some other brands that have a smell and make your armpits sticky. This product is really difficult to get however, If there is stock... take it ;-)
07/02/2021, By Heath
Works Amazingly For Odour Control. I Had Become Allergic To All Normal Store Antiperspirants. I Also Became Allergic To Natural Deoderants With Bi-Carb As The Active Ingredient. This has kept me odour and allergy free for the firsr tome in three years. I just bought 4 more bottles.
20/07/2020, By Jane
Excellent natural product. Long lasting and very effective against smell
10/06/2020, By Simone
This is the best! It works and removes any odour from sweating.
15/05/2020, By Robin
Really does work to mask any unwanted smells!
09/05/2020, By catherine
Decent spray
04/03/2020, By Megan
Very nice, apart from it running down your sides. Spray once, put your arm down, spray again, and so on.
12/11/2019, By Mich
Love this, but it runs down your armpits

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout