Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Lavender & Chamomile Night Cream

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Lavender & Chamomile Night Cream
Victorian Garden Lavender & Chamomile Night Cream
Rating:
33 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 9 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

31 out of 33 people would recommend this product

28/01/2021, By Linri
5/5
15/10/2020, By Chantel
Great cream for dry skin. Nourishes my skin. Strong lavender smell, I like it but others may not.
09/08/2020, By Mountain
Moisturizing
13/04/2020, By Robin
Good product, can leave skin a little oily
24/05/2019, By Nicole
I have really dry and sensitive skin and I really like this. It’s thick and comforting. Well priced, too.
15/03/2019, By Tiff
Love this!! Smells amazing and my skin feels so soft.
15/10/2018, By Rehal
I really love this cream and use it with along with a few other products from The Victorian Garden.
27/09/2018, By Lucy
Noticeable difference in the texture of my skin in the morning after use. The cream, although thick and creamy in consistency, does not aggravate my acne. The smell is also a bonus. Would definitely recommend.
30/08/2018, By Silma
My original review was a bit negative, but having used this product for a longer time now I actually quite like it and it gives me a 'ready for bed' feeling, which is nice.
07/08/2018, By Mieke
I like the smell. When I wake up I sometimes have breakouts maybe too rich for my skin type. Will try a different night cream from this range in the future.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout