Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Soil Grapefruit Essential Oil

Clean Beauty Choice
Soil Grapefruit Essential Oil
Soil Grapefruit Essential Oil
Rating:
65 reviews Add review
R115.00
  • 10ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 65 reviews

63 out of 65 people would recommend this product

24/06/2021, By Lerato
Good quality organic essential oil.
29/05/2021, By Nicky
Stunning diffused, Stunning blended in oils for massage, stunning stunning product! The sent just lifts absolutely anything you add it to. Even if you blending something for relaxation, it balances very woody scents making it deeeep breath worthy!
18/05/2021, By Ashlyn
Great for the skin and superb quality especially since it is organic
13/04/2021, By Annelie
Lovely citrus scent, great quality oil - I will always recommend Soil products
03/04/2021, By AugustRose
I love this oil. Every so often I put a drop or two into my fizzy drink which adds a nice flavour to it
05/02/2021, By Noeks
Love this grapefruit oil...the smell is so fresh and heavenly. .Works well on its own in a diffuser or mixed with other oils. LOVE it.
26/01/2021, By Mia
loved the smell!
19/01/2021, By Noeks
Love soil products
08/01/2021, By Duané
Amazing high quality oils for such a reasonable price. Love the scent of this one and it's easy on the skin.
30/11/2020, By Karel
Nice

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout