Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Soil Clove Essential Oil

Clean Beauty Choice
Soil Clove Essential Oil
Soil Clove Essential Oil
Rating:
40 reviews Add review
R89.99
  • 10ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 40 reviews

40 out of 40 people would recommend this product

09/04/2021, By Maruschka
This is a good quality essential oil. It has a mild sent. I used it in homemade toothpaste and some bath salts.
10/03/2021, By Iris
Soil oils are amazing for their pricing and quality. SO glad we have a local brand. Clove is an addition to my aromatherapy kit for a circulation blend.
28/02/2021, By Faaria
Amazing quality and price! Used topically with extraction of my wisdom tooth and the pain relief was unbelievable! Better than meds or any of the other home remedies
13/01/2021, By Sharifa
Using this strong clove oil in my ‘Thieves Blend’
08/01/2021, By Duané
Amazing high quality oils for such a reasonable price. Love the scent of this one and it's easy on the skin.
30/11/2020, By Karel
Very strong smell, but works well
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product
25/10/2020, By Mien
Best
12/10/2020, By Parvs
Love this one and so many blend options
12/10/2020, By Mandhir
Soothing, one of the best essential oils

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout