Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Herbatint Hair Colours - 10C Swedish Blonde

Herbatint Hair Colours - 10C Swedish Blonde
Herbatint Hair Colours - 10C Swedish Blonde
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R220.00
  • 150ml
  • Blonde
In stock, 16 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

14 out of 16 people would recommend this product

07/01/2021, By Claire
I love the fact that the product advertises that it contains low chemicals and because I had an allergic reaction to box dye before and thought I'd test this one to see if I would have a reaction again. I did the patch test and sadly I did have an allergic reaction, thrrefore I will not be using it on my hair. Hence the 1 star (sorry). Guess I'll be gifting it to my mom. The delivery of it was fast and safe though, so thanks FTN.
06/01/2021, By Amy
A very beautiful natural blonde paired with light blonde. Herbatint doesn't have the unpleasant ammonia scent of your general hair dye or cause irritation on my scalp. Forever my choice dye! Only pity is the colour seems to change/fade quickly to a much brassier colour
06/01/2021, By Amy
A very beautiful natural blonde paired with light blonde. Herbatint doesn't have the unpleasant ammonia scent of your general hair dye or cause irritation on my scalp. Forever my choice dye! Only pity is the colour seems to change/fade quickly to a much brassier colour
25/09/2020, By StaceRobyn
I went from being a natural blonde, to being a strawberry blonde..
Maybe rather use it on the bottom portion of you hair as it made it more ashy, but my roots went straight to orange/strawberry blonde :/
27/07/2020, By Wendy
this works amazing, I am tiered of going to the salon to colour my hair so bought this. it works so well in my hair. my natural hair is dark blonde like a mousy colour and I used to colour my hair light blonde, this blonde is more of a natural look, It made my previous colour darker and my roots lighter. perfect.
20/06/2020, By Natasha
The blonde range doesn’t live up to expectation, unfortunately. Uneven, patchy, dull
12/06/2020, By Amy
Love the quality of this product and its gentleness on the hair.
Trying to find a cooler, less yellow shade of blonde has been a challenge. The good news is you can mix your own personalised colour. I mixed a quarter of this colour bottle with three quarters of a bottle of Light Blonde.. It gave a wonderfully natural dark blonde result.
01/06/2020, By Kat
As usual with Herbatint, the colour predictability / reliability is useless (not at all ashy as the box suggests), and the grey coverage (on my very few grey/white hairs) is non-existent.
However!!! It does lighten and lift pretty well, there is reasonable variety/highlighti-ness, and of course it's gentle on the hair.
My hair gave quite a coppery result especially at the roots on virgin growth, which I fixed with a serious purple and blue toner of my own concoction (manic panic+olaplex). Greys were not covered (are you supposed to leave it on for hours??) but they were a little lifted, and are now better blended in to the rest of the hair more like highlights, which is an improvement.
On balance, I will use this colour again for the lifting ability coupled with gentle use - knowing that I will have to do a serious toning job afterwards.
15/05/2020, By Maxime
I think this is best used mixed with the Platinum 10N Blonde as it gives a perfect mix of light natural looking blonde. I found 10C on its own too ashy and grey but mixed with 10N and some 9N gave a perfect warm shade that wasn't too yellow.
08/05/2020, By monique
Very happy with this purchase

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout