Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Herbatint Hair Colours - 6C Dark Ash Blonde

Herbatint Hair Colours - 6C Dark Ash Blonde
Herbatint Hair Colours - 6C Dark Ash Blonde
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R220.00
  • 150ml
  • Blonde
On order | 0 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

9 out of 10 people would recommend this product

12/11/2020, By Sarah
This is a great natural hair colour. I have a lot of Grey and the coverage is great.
18/05/2020, By Jess
Very happy with results from this product. Good instructions and easy to use. My hair colour is feeling refreshed during lockdown
08/05/2020, By gabby
Love this color
01/02/2020, By Bron
Very easy to use yourself and my hair doesn’t have that dry straw feel that you get from other home dyes.
20/08/2019, By Kat
I like the feel of this product range - it's really gentle. However, the colours are never true to description or picture. This colour certainly gave me a dark result on my lighter blonde hair, but there was nothing Ash or even Blonde about it. It was like a deep coppery brunette. It's ok, but it's not what I wanted or was promised by the name or the box picture. So 5 stars for quality and gentleness, but no stars for colour accuracy.
08/06/2019, By CH
Very happy with the results, colour great!
16/08/2018, By Joy Christine
Very natural product for sensitive scalp. I love that this product is Ammonia free, Easy to mix and apply and the colour is beautiful.
09/05/2018, By Aleksandra
Was looking for something natural as I get terrible scalp irritations from mass market and salon colours - so this is okey alternative in terms of not irritating the scalp, but does wash off quite quickly.
23/10/2017, By Max
This was great, as the previous reviewer said, I was nervous! I used it straight on bleached out and damaged hair and I got great coverage. My hair felt pretty amazing too, much healthier, less dry and a lot softer than when I dye with commercial products or get it done at a hair salon. I didn't mix it with the corresponding golden shade as suggested, wanting to see if this on its own would be an affordable option, and it worked okay. It has washed out quite a lot (+-6 weeks) but looks like natural highlights which is great. My roots had that very slight brassy tint that comes with blonde dyes. I loved the initial colour though and the fact that my hair survived a dye this well. Bonus: it doesn't smell and is easily removed off neck and ears with toner if you're as messy as I was.
28/07/2017, By Carrie
I was abit nervous to try out this haircolour but am happy with it. Good coverage and after using the shampoo and conditioner cream your hair feels soft.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout