Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Woman-Kind Reusable Black Fabric Pads Pack of 2 (Small)

Woman-Kind Reusable Black Fabric Pads Pack of 2 (Small)
Woman-Kind Reusable Black Fabric Pads Pack of 2 (Small)
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R175.00
  • Pack of 2
In stock, 15 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

11 out of 14 people would recommend this product

27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
15/09/2020, By Bernise
I find these very uncomfortable to wear.
The fabric is too hard and scratchy
08/09/2020, By Hillary
Absorbent and comfortable. A little harder than the disposable pads you find in supermarkets but all in all a winner. If you have a heavy flow I would suggest a medium or large pad. I have the small size and its perfect for my medium to light flow days.
11/08/2020, By Kayleigh
Great and absorbant! No leaks and feels soft down there. Easy to clean and just covers enough, although one of the clips did break off, still recommend though.
03/08/2020, By Liz
I've been using these for around 2 years - I bought two packs. One of the studs came off but I still use it anyway when I'm at home because I think they are brilliant. I'm about to order more. I have sensitive skin and they're definitely better than disposables and once I got set up very easy to clean.
26/07/2020, By El
Great product
10/05/2020, By Marv
Decent quality and they work well
16/12/2019, By AEN
Best alternative to ordinary pads, perfect for light days, easy to wash and well made
23/10/2018, By Kaydee
I found the pad keeps shifting around, I think my underwear was possibly too narrow or tight, I would suggest a broader underwear for these even though they are the smallest.
I also feel I would need a lighter product for the day you have a light flow. Will need to keep looking.

That said I think the fabric used on this product and the quality of it to be great
03/10/2018, By Elizabeth
These pads are comfortable and stay in place. They are quite absorbent and perfect for light days. I appreciate that it is a South African product and made in a Fair Trade environment. They are handmade and the material and stitching seems to be of good quality.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout