Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Woman-Kind Reusable Black Fabric Pads Pack of 2 (Large)

Woman-Kind Reusable Black Fabric Pads Pack of 2 (Large)
Woman-Kind Reusable Black Fabric Pads Pack of 2 (Large)
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R175.00
  • Pack of 2
In stock, 15 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

14 out of 17 people would recommend this product

01/05/2021, By Roxane
Hi I like the idea of a reusable pad, but these move around while I sleep. The large are not long enough. And the small is tiny. I also found that they take to long to dry. Other wise looks good but leakage happened. Maybe using these with a thin elastic belt and button hook will work better instead of attaching to panty. Old fashioned.
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
10/05/2020, By Isla
Decent quality
08/07/2019, By Lily
really efficient in preventing spillage and is really comfortable, however must be careful of the material getting stained which happens quite easily.
04/03/2019, By Sian
Soft and easy to clean. It's okay if you want a replacement for a thin pantyliner but it's not very thick so it's not as absorbant as I'd like. It's okay for very light flows and it's nice to have on hand when you're using a menstrual cup or tampons.
16/09/2018, By Rebone
These are ok for light flows. Terrible for the heavier flow at the start of ones period, as they leak right through.
27/07/2018, By Chanel
I like these pads but there are some downfalls... you need to buy at least 6 because you have to allow them to dry once you have washed them... I find the only way to get them to be clean is to machine wash them and they are a little on the chunky side so wear loose pants.
The positives out weigh the negatives tho, they are comfortable and breathable and very absorbent (more so that the disposable ones) and most of all pose no threat to the environment.
18/07/2018, By Marietjie
A bit thinner then I expected and still has to use, but at least it is black which will help with long term staining.
04/05/2018, By Katlego
I rated this a 4 before, but after my most recent incident with it, I have to take it down to a 2 to balance things out.
My period leaked right through the pad. I am not referring to spillage or leaking on the sides of the pads, but when I removed the pad, I found stains underneath it with means the liquid went right through it. That's a big no-no.
25/03/2018, By Cait
Really loving these as an alternative to regular pads. Not only great for the environment, but saves money in the long run as they can be used over and over again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout