Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Woman-Kind Reusable Funky Fabric Pads Pack of 2 (Large)

Woman-Kind Reusable Funky Fabric Pads Pack of 2 (Large)
Woman-Kind Reusable Funky Fabric Pads Pack of 2 (Large)
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R175.00
  • Pack of 2
In stock, 16 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

13 out of 16 people would recommend this product

27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
12/10/2020, By Pam
Great alternative to wasteful everyday pads
30/09/2020, By Nabeela
Although they are absorbent and their colours are cool, I found that they didn't sit well and kept moving around, causing a horrifically messy situation. I'm afraid to use them unless I'm wearing bike shorts or something on as well.
10/05/2020, By Elva
Satisfied with the quality of this product
26/02/2020, By Noeleen
Highly disappointing. As product is made from natural products. When I received it the entire packaging including the pads are covered in a vile (toxic) fragrance!!! So much for saving the environment! I specifically am trying these as I suffer from IEI/TILT/MSC which is short for I cannot handle any toxin or fragrances, perfumes, essential oils, etc, whatsoever! This product is definitely not for us FRAGRANCE FREE people! I can just as well go and buy some toxic filled fragranced pads!
18/07/2019, By Arina
Very beautiful cloth pad.. Easy to use and easy to wash.
I use it on the days that my flow is not so heavy and when I sleep.
30/10/2018, By Catherine
Quite small - despite ordering the large ones - also, they don't stay in place
04/12/2017, By Ruth
I love these things, they are a real money saver and great for the environment! I will definitely buy again.
They do leak occasionally, but if you change it often enough it shouldn't be a big problem. I have also found that it helps to secure the pad to your underwear with a safety pin; this also minimizes leakage and eliminates the problem of the press studs coming off.
06/10/2017, By Tracey Joy
Will buy again for sure
06/10/2017, By TJ
I repurchased after the first delivery. Fun colours and works well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout