Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Ozone Hemp Healing Gel

Ozone Hemp Healing Gel
Ozone Hemp Healing Gel
Rating:
25 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 25ml
CPTIn stock, 23 items available
JHBLow stock, 3 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars from 25 reviews

20 out of 25 people would recommend this product

04/02/2021, By Ruzanne
Smell is very very strong. I get a headache from it. Almost like it smells like commercial insect repellent.
It has not done anything for my tinea versicolor, unfortunately. Still have itchy skin and it's not faded either.
27/01/2021, By Aysha
Some of the product had leaked out when I received my parcel.
The smell of the gel is quite potent, even vaguely nauseating, and does not wash off the hands easily. The label advises to store below 10 deg celsius so I am storing in the fridge.
I bought it to try on persistent hidratenitus lesions that had not healed for months. I've been using it for about 5 days now morning and night. Slight improvement as the area seems to be less painful and with less selling. I'm not expecting instant results given that I have been suffering for so long, but so far it appears to be making an improvement but not enough to rave about it yet.
11/11/2020, By E
We have been using on molluscum contagiosum and have seen a reduction in spread and the ones that burst or are scratched heal quickly.
02/04/2020, By Peach
The product is amazing. However the packaging could be upgraded and the new lid still leaks. I received my parcel with most of the packaging soiled with the gel.
04/11/2019, By Ntombi
this product did not work for eczema rash. i didn't see any results until the whole bottle was finished, but rash came back after bottle was finished.
07/10/2019, By Hassina
Amazing product for eczema. Healed my sons and daughters eczema and relieves the itching immensely! We cannot live without this!
25/09/2019, By NS
POTENT and healing
05/07/2019, By Sauda
This is a good product, despite its strong smell and thick texture. I have purchased it twice. On both occasions however, quite a bit of the product had leaked. Especially on the second occasion, when I open my package I found that the lid was cracked. So I was a bit disappointed. The product itself however is really good.
07/05/2019, By Marietjie
I am really getting more and more impressed with this little miracle ointment. I've previously wrote on my sore throat which it sorted out from the outside. I somehow hurt my knee which even affected my ankle and heel. Tried other ointments which helped a bit, but didn't really heal anything. Been using Hemp ozone on my knee and ankle and I think it is healing it once again by being absorbed through the skin. Don't feel my heel pain anymore and my knee is definitely MUCH better and I think almost healed. WOW !!
14/03/2019, By Sarah
This is a very highly concentrated ozone product. It is very effective in healing scars, warts, bacterial, viral, fungal infections. The smell is very overpowering and the consistency very thick and sticky, i personally cannot use it on my face. I would recommend the jojoba ozone gel for your face as jojoba is a carrier oil so sinks straight into your skin. Jojoba oil is also very similar in structure to your own skin sebum. my daughter uses this on her face for pimples and they clear up really fast. I also use it as a mask a couple of times a week. It is excellent for oxidising you skin.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout