Faithful to Nature Natural Beeswax Lip Conditioner SPF15

Faithful to Nature Natural Beeswax Lip Conditioner SPF15
Faithful to Nature Natural Beeswax Lip Conditioner SPF15
Rating:
225 reviews Add review
R15.00
  • 5ml
In stock | 88 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 225 reviews

214 out of 225 people would recommend this product

21/10/2019, By Claire
Nourishes, stays on your lips and smells delightful without harsh chemicals and artificial flavourings and colours.
17/10/2019, By Helen
Great value for money.
11/10/2019, By Tammy
Cheap, plain & simple. I love this product
10/10/2019, By Nicky
Power product which does what it says! My lips feel soft bit not greasy. The product lasts on my lips for ages despite eating and drinking. I like the smell which is subtle and has a hint of honey. So cheap I'm going to buy more for different handbags and places in my flat!
03/10/2019, By Becky
I don't regret buying it. It's the best thing that ever happened to my lips. Totally love it; nourishes and stays longer.
02/10/2019, By Yaseera
I really love this product. It doesn't smell great because it is all-natural ingredients and I can respect that (the smell isn't bad, just smells earthy).
It leaves lips feeling hydrated. It does not contain ingredients which can be harmful to your lips and cause them to become drier (this is hard to find in the more popular lip products)
30/09/2019, By Anna
Works well, nothing fancy
30/09/2019, By Melissa
A good little lip balm. Moisturises lips well. The print on the tube came off very quickly, though. It is unfragranced and I'm not too keen on the natural fragrance of it but it isnt too bad. Good value for money.
13/09/2019, By Kirsten
Conditions lips nicely. Good price.
Labeling comes off quickly. Scent isn't great.
11/09/2019, By Melis
I've always had dry lips that are sensitive to the sun. I can apply this lip conditioner twice a day and my lips feel AMAZING all day long. Plus this lip conditioner is great for recovery (dehydrated or sun burnt lips).

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout