Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

ButtaNutt Roasted Macadamia Nut Butter

ButtaNutt Roasted Macadamia Nut Butter
ButtaNutt Roasted Macadamia Nut Butter
Rating:
86 reviews Add review
Price From: R79.99
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 86 reviews

85 out of 86 people would recommend this product

15/06/2021, By Carmen
I love this product, I love adding it to my smoothies for flavor and creaminess
15/04/2021, By Elizabeth
Very tasty and lovely to have a choice beyond the standard options (peanuts!). The separates because its so natural and you have to keep it in the fridge so it is hard to mix it back in - but it is worth it.
29/03/2021, By Nicholas
Great quality. Creamy and rich. Fantastic nut butter.
07/03/2021, By Andries
For some reason the roasted full fat decadent flavor of this reminds me of bacon! Crazy but as a vegan I’ll take my kick anywhere I can.

Love to support local businesses and customer care with this brand inspires loyalty.

If you’ve not tried this Macadamia butter you are MISSING OUT!
01/03/2021, By Jenna
Delicious! I use it mainly for addition to smoothies but it can be used anywhere one would use peanut butter. Suitable for Keto. As with all nut butters, it separates and needs a stir
03/02/2021, By Bianca
Creamy, great taste
03/02/2021, By Sunanri
LOVE the taste! Smooth. Top layer is just oil so you'll have the mix it first which is a bit inconvenient & messy at first but the best price compared to those in the shops.
29/01/2021, By Yoya
Delicious, you can eat it by itself or with fruit and yogurt, smoothies, etc.
It needs to be stirred as it separates.
27/01/2021, By Emily
seriously, control yourself
24/01/2021, By Mystic
This nut butter is okay, but what some might call "creamy" in other reviews, I would call "too oily". I have had other macadamia nut butters, so I know that they do not need to be this way.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout