Shop All Your Essentials With FREE COURIER DELIVERY on all orders today with code JANUWORRY at checkout! T&Cs apply

 Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Herbivore Raw Organic Sour Cream & Onion Kale Chips

Herbivore Raw Organic Sour Cream & Onion Kale Chips
Herbivore Raw Organic Sour Cream & Onion Kale Chips
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
Price From: R30.00
  • 25g
  • BUY BULK & SAVE
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

7 out of 8 people would recommend this product

20/10/2017, By Abigail
I personally found them a bit strong in flavour - maybe good for people who like strong flavoured snacks. They were okay though. Rather small bits. Expensive for quantity.
16/03/2016, By Ashleigh
I always opt for kale chips when I am craving chips, however they are really pricy and sometimes not filling. I find this particular brand to not transport their product correctly as the chips found inside are usually crushed, broken and it ends up being a bag of crumbs.
11/02/2016, By Kaeyla
An extremely tasty surprise - will definitely buy more.
17/11/2015, By Carmen
very good tasting flavourful and crunchy
22/09/2015, By Ingrid
Love love all the KALE Chips flavours! Totally my best snack! Could gobble 3 packets at once! Would definitely recommend this as as good wholesome hearty snack for anyone!
12/06/2015, By Phillip
Now this was a real surprise. I was not expecting much from kale chips as I find kale to be probably one of the least palatable vegetables. When I tried these chips, however, I was astounded that the flavour and texture turned out to be every bit as good as a potato chip. Delicious.
05/05/2015, By Adele
I could devour a whole box of these. Delicious and strangely uplifting. Very filling and great to stabilize your blood sugar when your on the run and don have time to eat. I never would have guessed that Kale Chips would become one of my most loved snacks. They are positively addictive!
26/03/2015, By Viana
This is the first kale chips I tried, so I can compare it to other kale chip. Crunchy and quite tasty, but I think it takes getting used to if you
e use to potato chips. Would be great if kale chips were cheaper and more readily available, Im sure it would be more popular.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout