Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Medi Mushrooms Cordyceps Capsules

Medi Mushrooms Cordyceps Capsules
Medi Mushrooms Cordyceps Capsules
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R345.00
  • 60 Vegan Capsules
On order | 0 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

13 out of 13 people would recommend this product

14/04/2021, By Cornelia
Amazing products... would recommend to everyone...
13/11/2020, By Kubu
F
30/09/2020, By Ray
Good overall health booster. I am taking it with reishi and lion’s mane and it has made a difference to my energy and sleep
07/06/2020, By Mamusa
Cordoceps really works for my elderly mom's nightly leg pain related to varicous vains. It helps her sleep better and lowers her blood pressure so well, that she is able to halve her prescribed hypertension meds when sge takes 2 Cordoceps a day. She is also able to significantly reduce the use of painkillers for her legs.
18/04/2020, By Marcelle
I haven't used it long enough - but I'm not feeling worse - so that is good. I can actually feel and see myself becoming healthier - so I presume this is contributing towards that.
03/03/2020, By Garrus
Individually:
I have tried “Medi Mushrooms Cordyceps Capsules” with ONLY 1 capsule per day.
- They beat pre-workouts for any exercise. Various Pre-Workouts cause a surge in energy and then fades out leaving me feel uneasy where Cordyceps Mushrooms have an underlying boost in energy that lasts much longer even if it is does not have the same immediate potency many pre-workouts do.
- They don't interrupt sleeping patterns whilst giving you more underlying energy.
(I've taken them before bed a few times when I forgot to take them during the day without any issues falling asleep or staying asleep)

I would highly recommend this for anyone:
- That is physically active and/or looking for compound-improvement to their bodies over time,
- Trying to improve mind and body connection and
- Anyone that is looking for a substitute to pre-workout.
(I've combined them a few times but results vary depending on pre-workout used - do so at own discretion)

---

Combination:
I am currently [2020 Q1] using 3 Medi Mushrooms + Omega 3:
- Lion's Mane (Hericium erinaceus) [Mind]
- Cordyceps (Cordyceps sinensis) [Body]
- Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum) [Heart/"Soul"]
- Omega 3

These three in combination have revitalized my physiology from the ground up.
I am able to:
- Think more clearly,
- Endure longer workouts or busy days and
- Feel a warm cozy sensation from my chest as I go through the day that I have never felt before.
(After Gym this effect calms me down and allows for easier and higher quality resting)

---

Please take note all of this information is based on my own personal cause and effects I've noticed regarding these Mushrooms since I started taking them.
21/10/2019, By annette
Great product - thank you.

I'm fighting Autoimmune Lung Disease - and am using this amazing product to give me more energy and to build my immune system.
25/01/2019, By Zahin
Great product, a bit pricy if taking 4 a day. One normally does the trick for me. Use 2 before a race, awesome oxygen intake
07/12/2018, By Angelika
It helps me with my hip pain and boosts my immune system. wonderful product
31/10/2018, By Anonymous
I've purchased all the mushroom from reishi they all have there own magical properties. They work even better combined or switching up every other day.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout