Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Akan Moringa Capsules - 180s

Akan Moringa Capsules - 180s
Akan Moringa Capsules - 180s
Rating:
46 reviews Add review
R205.00
  • 180 Capsules
In stock | 31 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 46 reviews

45 out of 46 people would recommend this product

10/04/2021, By Binta
This is a great supplement, loaded with good, health-giving properties
12/12/2020, By P.Jacobs
I Cannot Go Without My Daily Dose of Moringa Capsules, You can Feel & See the Difference.
21/10/2019, By saamiyah
I love this nutrition packed natural supplement. It really works!
09/10/2019, By Bronwen
I love how packed with vitamins this stuff is. I have been using them the last few days and feel good, also the capsules means no bad taste.
02/07/2019, By Celina
i have just started using Moringa, about 3 months now, and am hooked. Overall i just feel better and has really helped with my digestive issues. Will definitely continue using.
04/05/2019, By Kyle
Excellent veg supplement. My skin looks more radiant. I do run out of energy halfway through the day, but then take the second dose and energy is back.
03/04/2019, By Carla
This product has changed my life!
When it runs out I can literally feel my energy and immunity drain drastically by the day.
26/02/2019, By P
The product provides a good alternate source of vegetables. The digestive properties are greatly beneficial.
01/02/2019, By Fido
I highly recommend this product, it has boosted my energy levels so much. I never had the time(I just wanted to use all my free time to rest) to do my home workouts but now I have the energy to do a different workout every day. It doesn't send you running to the bathroom but it does improve your digestive system.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout