Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous No More Chlorine Hair Mist

Hey Gorgeous No More Chlorine Hair Mist
Hey Gorgeous No More Chlorine Hair Mist
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R125.00
  • 225ml
In stock | 17 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

20/08/2020, By Cindy
I don't understand this product at all and what it's supposed to do, it does nothing for my hair and feels like I'm spraying water in
09/05/2020, By casey
Works so well
23/02/2020, By Eco
Winner
16/09/2019, By Bridgette
I’m a swimming teacher so I’m in the pool for up to 10 hours a day, this hair mist has helped protect my hair and keeps it healthy. One of the best products I’ve ever used!
12/08/2019, By Roxanne
Works wonders
29/12/2018, By Ickie
Love it. Works great. I spray it on my hair too and then just wash my ends with conditioner
27/04/2018, By jade
I use this after I swim at the gym, my hair is definitely less straw like and doesn't smell like a pool for days afterwards like it used too!
29/01/2018, By Tanya
Our entire family swims but the chlorine is inclined to make our hair hard and brittle. Hair oil does protect the hair but can cause your swimming cap to slide up. This hair mist is the answer and its economical (a little goes a long way).
28/10/2016, By Heidi
My 9 year old has very fine curly hair and is a swimmer. I bought 2 bottles, one for her and one for her bestie. Both girls LOVE the product. I have found that the product de-tangles and smooths the hair and it definitely counters the effect of chlorine.
06/11/2015, By Jean
Definately takes the chlorine smell out of the kids hair!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout