Shop 240+ Women-Founded Businesses on FtN

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous No More Chlorine Hair Mist

Women-Founded Business
Hey Gorgeous No More Chlorine Hair Mist
Hey Gorgeous No More Chlorine Hair Mist
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R140.00
  • 225ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

13 out of 13 people would recommend this product

11/03/2022, By Nunu
This seems to keep my hair healthy.
01/03/2022, By Juanita
Spent a week on vac, most of my time in a heavily chlorinated pool and I have kinky hair. I sprayed this product on, and it softened my hair so much. I could shampoo and style with very little effort. I just wished I smelled more of the essential oils in it.
25/12/2021, By Niki
Very effective. After a long swimming session I normally itch from the chlorine and my hair suffers. After using this product my skin doesn't itch and my hair is definitely less dry. It has also made my swimming costume last longer. Really worthwhile to use it.
20/08/2020, By Cindy
I don't understand this product at all and what it's supposed to do, it does nothing for my hair and feels like I'm spraying water in
09/05/2020, By casey
Works so well
23/02/2020, By Eco
Winner
16/09/2019, By Bridgette
I’m a swimming teacher so I’m in the pool for up to 10 hours a day, this hair mist has helped protect my hair and keeps it healthy. One of the best products I’ve ever used!
12/08/2019, By Roxanne
Works wonders
29/12/2018, By Ickie
Love it. Works great. I spray it on my hair too and then just wash my ends with conditioner
27/04/2018, By jade
I use this after I swim at the gym, my hair is definitely less straw like and doesn't smell like a pool for days afterwards like it used too!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout