Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Rebellious Mane Tamer 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner

Clean Beauty Choice
Hey Gorgeous Rebellious Mane Tamer 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Hey Gorgeous Rebellious Mane Tamer 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Rating:
68 reviews Add review
R239.00
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 68 reviews

63 out of 68 people would recommend this product

18/12/2021, By Jenny
I'm afraid to try anything else. When my fine, thin hair which I colour gets strawy and dry, this shampoo just fills in the gaps and sorts it all out leaving my hair smooth and soft. I alternate it with gaia organics shampoo. They have thinned it down though.
12/09/2021, By Yvette
As a 2 in 1 it is great, hubby loves it!
26/07/2021, By LIZELL
Tried and tested many natural shampoo's - always come back to this one.
03/02/2021, By Ashleigh
Not great. I have curly hair with a lot of volume that requires a very good shampoo. This product dried out my hair terribly and Im still trying to rejuvenate it. I am now using another product from Faithful to Nature that is helping me fix my hair.
I would not recommend this product.
04/11/2020, By Tiffany
Love this as a 2-1 really gets rid of build up and leaves hair feeling soft and clean!
31/10/2020, By Ari
Fantastic product
10/09/2020, By Vanessa
Just started using but leaves hair clean, soft & manageable as promised. Very liquid, thin which helps to spread into very thick hair.
07/09/2020, By Jen
I am buying my second bottle. I have fine, thin hair so don't need to use a lot. I either wash it out immediately or leave it on a minute or two if it needs conditioning and find it just perfect.
23/08/2020, By Ash
Another great Hey Gorgeous product. Shampoo's and conditions and leaves hair soft and manageable.
06/08/2020, By Henriette
I am head over heels. It leaves my hair light and silky and smells fresh and natural. I can leave my hair to dry and run my fingers through it on the way out and I'm good to go. Natural and effortless hair.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout