Hey Gorgeous Aloe & Olive Replenishing Shampoo

Hey Gorgeous Aloe & Olive Replenishing Shampoo
Hey Gorgeous Aloe & Olive Replenishing Shampoo
Rating:
113 reviews Add review
R125.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 70 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 113 reviews

105 out of 113 people would recommend this product

05/01/2020, By Helper
Well done
20/12/2019, By Maureen
I have only been using this for a week or so and so far I am enjoying it. I have to use a very small amount - which is good as this is not the cheapest shampoo :). Cleans well with slight squeak, so my hair doesn't feel over washed.
10/12/2019, By Michelle
In love with this product.
05/11/2019, By Nicole
Great shampoo! It’s leaves your hair feeling clean without being too harsh. My scalp was really dry but it seems to be helping so far. This would be a great shampoo if you’re switching to natural products for the first time!
10/10/2019, By nadia
Really love this product. Hair is soft and shiny after. Love the smell too
03/10/2019, By Adene
Beautifully nourishing shampoo minus the heavy, weighted feeling of other moisturizing shampoos.
02/10/2019, By Charleen
Love the smell! Not to harsh on my hair
17/09/2019, By Guinevere
Great brand!! Lathers very well, smells great and reasonably priced. Have tried at least 7 shampoo's from this site and this brand is by far the best. The Mane-tamer 2-in-1 is also fantastic.
16/09/2019, By Tracy
Cleans beautifully, so far the best totally natural range I have used and works well on both mine and hubbies hair. I have super straight and he has super curly, we both have fine hair but a lot of it. The shampoo and conditioner combo is fantastic and I would definitely recommend giving it a try!
28/08/2019, By Rowena
Lovely shampoo. Strips oil and build-up gently

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout