Hey Gorgeous Aloe & Olive Replenishing Shampoo

Hey Gorgeous Aloe & Olive Replenishing Shampoo
Hey Gorgeous Aloe & Olive Replenishing Shampoo
Rating:
104 reviews Add review
R125.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 42 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 104 reviews

96 out of 104 people would recommend this product

28/08/2019, By Rowena
Lovely shampoo. Strips oil and build-up gently
22/08/2019, By Grace
This shampoo is nice and cleans well. If you have a sensitive scalp, it didn't seem to help with sorting that out. It's a good neutral shampoo though, and didn't make my scalp more itchy.
12/08/2019, By Rowena
Very nice scent, strips oil and product from my hair gently
03/08/2019, By Mel
Love this - hasn’t upset my excema and leaves my hair so soft
12/07/2019, By ilovenature
Not extremely cleansing for oily hair but works well to improve texture
04/07/2019, By Lisa
this is truly an amazing product. I have fine hair and this gives me an amazing clean , non greasy feeling which lasts days. Usually I have to wash my hair every second day but this shampoo really helps to keep my hair feeling fresh for longer
02/07/2019, By Chantelle Muller
one of the best products ive ever used.. a bit runny and it doesnt last long would like an option for a bigger bottle since my whole family is using it...
29/06/2019, By Nat
It shampoo is gentle, smells great and my curls love it.
15/06/2019, By Mich
1st time I’ve use it. It smells great and makes my hair feel softer and better condition with the conditioner.
11/06/2019, By EllaKapella
I started using it this weekend and I'm very impressed. I have very fine hair, which result in having to wash it often, but it's been 3 days now and my hair still looks clean and has body. The shampoo smells amazing and I don't have the need for conditioner. Will definitely buy again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout