Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Coconut Hair Oil

Clean Beauty Choice
Hey Gorgeous Coconut Hair Oil
Hey Gorgeous Coconut Hair Oil
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R199.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 22 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

13 out of 16 people would recommend this product

08/05/2020, By rochelle
Works so well
07/05/2020, By Cam
Really nice product for hair. Works well. Coconut is a great ingredient for hair
22/08/2019, By Grace
Very nice conditioner, it wasn't too thick and was easy to apply. It definitely added more volume and shine to my hair.
12/07/2019, By ilovenature
Smells weird and is watery. Did not condition very well and not sure if it went off after a while. Made my hair very knotted and coarse
11/03/2019, By lize
I honestly love this. I left it in my hair for a whole day, and when I washed it, it was like I had my curly hair back again! It really works well if you want to get rid of a frizzy/curly combo hair, and it makes my ends look so healthy again
23/01/2019, By Liz
I'm a bit conflicted regarding this shampoo and conditioner combo... The shampoo is truly amazing, my hair felt soft and squeaky clean after use. The conditioner is also a lovely product - maybe slightly less moisturizing than my long and dry hair needs, but it does the job quite well.
On the other hand, I had a terrible reaction to the product on my skin?? Where my hair rests after application while in the shower (shoulders, neck and back) I have been breaking out in little pimples! What a shock, I had to think hard what the cause could be, and as this is the only new product I've tried, I'm going to have to discontinue use...
02/11/2018, By Leoni
I add this to my condition for intense hydration
27/09/2018, By MK
I've been making the transition towards only using earth friendly products in my household. I love this conditioner! It smells lovely and makes my hair soft and less frizzy. Since I am a primary school teacher, I also like the fact that coconut is a natural lice repellent. I've been using this together with the HG Body on Tap shampoo and it should last me another month.
29/05/2017, By raeesa
It smells like summer! It leaves hair smooth, shiny and tangle free
15/03/2017, By Leigh
Love the brand, the packaging, the ingredients, the smell. But unfortunately - leaves my (fine and wavy) hair very dry. Used it 5 times in conjunction with the coconut shampoo and have had to stop as my hair looked dreadful.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout