Shop 240+ Women-Founded Businesses on FtN

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Spicy Rose Body Butter

Women-Founded Business Clean Beauty Choice
Hey Gorgeous Spicy Rose Body Butter
Hey Gorgeous Spicy Rose Body Butter
Rating:
20 reviews Add review
R199.00
  • 200g
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

20 out of 20 people would recommend this product

14/05/2021, By Ant
very YUM !!!!!
29/04/2021, By TaraStar
It love this body cream, it's my second time buying it. I find the scent delicious and gorgeously feminine, it's so easy to spread and has a luxurious feel. A cherished part of my self care routine.
06/04/2021, By Keen
Best cream I have found. Love the smell, works so well, very moisturising. I can't live without it. I have dry skin patches now and again and this works wonders if I put it on every day for a few days. I use it on my face as well as it works just as well as much more expensive face creams. All round wonderful body butter.
08/01/2021, By Adele
Not sure if I would call this a body butter as it is much lighter than most body butters on the market. Smells amazing and works well but find it a bit pricey.
28/12/2020, By Maureen
Like everyone else I love the fragrance of this product but there is so much more to like! My skin seems to drink it up - you would think I have never used a body cream before! Even my husband uses it for his dry skin. And it's vegan. And approved by BWC. Buying again already.
27/11/2020, By Jane
A beautiful body butter with a sublime and generous rose fragrance. Melts into the skin. Light but nourishing. Is definitely a favourite that I will buy again.
23/10/2020, By Keen
Absolutely love this. It is nice and rich and gets rid of dry patches with ease. I adore the smell, which is quite strong. My new favourite.
26/05/2020, By Magcino
Smells beautiful
24/05/2020, By Nicolette
This is the best body cream ever. It smells heavenly and makes my skin so soft. I would definitely buy it again!
15/05/2020, By Charlene
Lovely fragrance and fast-absorbing cream.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout