Winter Clearance Sale: 20 June - 3 July | Only While Stocks Last

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous French Roast & Vanilla Bean Salt Body Scrub

Clean Beauty Choice
Hey Gorgeous French Roast & Vanilla Bean Salt Body Scrub
Hey Gorgeous French Roast & Vanilla Bean Salt Body Scrub
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 200g
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

8 out of 10 people would recommend this product

10/08/2020, By Jessica
I love this scrub! Yes, it does not stick. But if you use small amounts at a time it’s easy to use. The smell is amazing
17/07/2020, By Amy
Disappointing.
Doesn't last very long, and there is a lot of waste, since the product is not very creamy, so it just falls off your body like sand.

I generally love Hey Gorgeous, but I won't buy this again.
26/02/2020, By Stells
Smells wonderful and is not badly priced for the quantity.
03/10/2019, By Adene
OMG! The smell alone of this product is absolute bliss!
11/05/2019, By Jordana
I love this scrub. It smells divine and it makes my body feel so soft after I use it.
07/02/2019, By Jems
The most important thing to note about this scrub is that it is NOT soapy. You need to sit down and scrub and then it is wonderful. Smells good, the granules are very firm.
01/08/2017, By Florence
I usually make my own scrub but I must say I absolutely love this scrub. I love the combination of the ingredients. The smell is lovely too. I used it on dry skin and trust me it was rough enough. It doesnt feel like it but I went harder on certain areas and realised just how potent it is after my shower lol! It only gets 4 because I wish it was a 400g jar instead of 200g. I require 100g per body exfoliation. Face scrubs can be 200g because they cover a small surface area whereas body scrubs cover a lot more area. My skin was and still feels amazing.
17/09/2015, By Ruth
Smells divine and scrubs nicely, also moisturizers and leaves my skin soft.
04/06/2015, By Julia
Im actually quite enjoying this scrub, although the texture might not be to everyones liking. The coffee smell is delicious, and it definitely works well to keep my skin soft and smooth. Great for waking me up on winter mornings. The only downside is that the salt crystals used are quite large, which creates quite a rough texture. But apart from that it is lovely.
26/05/2015, By Philippa
Bought this because Victorian Gardens amazing salt scrub was out of stock. Worst. Scrub. Ever. It doesn stick together so when you try to put it on yourself it just falls straight off. This ends up making a mess and doesn scrub you at all. If I could give this no stars I would. Total fail as a body scrub. Pity as it does smell wonderful.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout