Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Creme de la Creme Olive & Vitamin E Night Cream

Clean Beauty Choice
Hey Gorgeous Creme de la Creme Olive & Vitamin E Night Cream
Hey Gorgeous Creme de la Creme Olive & Vitamin E Night Cream
Rating:
38 reviews Add review
R295.00
  • 100ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 38 reviews

36 out of 38 people would recommend this product

05/07/2021, By Happy
Lovely end to the day. 2nd purchase
17/03/2021, By Chelsi
Moisturises skin well but it causes my eyes to burn and water constantly, even when I don’t put it near my eyes so I definitely won’t buy this specific cream again but will probably try a different HG product as I generally enjoy the brand.
25/09/2020, By Kalee
This is an amazing night cream. I generally have sensitive skin but this really soothes my skin. Also, smells amazing without causing a reaction that scented products usually do with my skin. Brilliant!
25/09/2020, By Muriel
I will never use another night cream again, this is amazing for my skin and has helped to smooth it out so well.
16/08/2020, By Mireille
Love this product! I have very dry skin and its perfect! After applying it to my face at night, the next morning my skin still feels soft and hydrated! Might even use it as a day cream!! :-) The smell was not as strong as i thought it might be, I really like the smell
11/08/2020, By Shaune
My skin breaks out a bit after I've used this product, maybe a bit too rich for my skin with the coconut.
05/07/2020, By Meva
I really like how rich this cream is and it feels very nice on my skin but it smells too perfumey for me.
19/05/2020, By Nic
This product is lovely, especially for colder weather. It smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling nourished and gorgeous when you wake up in the morning. A little goes a long way, so it is very good value for money.
I will definitely be ordering it again when I run out.
01/05/2020, By Yolandi
The BEST night cream ever...and there have been quite a few. Would 100% recommend this to everyone!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout