Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Argan & Avo Moisturiser

Hey Gorgeous Argan & Avo Moisturiser
Hey Gorgeous Argan & Avo Moisturiser
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R275.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 8 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

9 out of 10 people would recommend this product

31/03/2020, By Laurie
Love the brand. I have several of their creams which I alternate, depending on weather and how my skin feels.
07/06/2019, By peninnah
A great cream. Lovely smell, apply it and then top my SPF over it and I'm set for the day. Usually suffer from dry skin during winter so hoping this will see me through without that problem. Great value for money.
01/04/2019, By Sheila
I use this moisturiser only in evenings, have used off and on for 5 nights and so far skin feels good and not oily unlike some other natural moisturisers !
09/09/2018, By Tania
It's a lovely product but I am getting itchiness and a rash when I use it.
28/02/2018, By Barbara
This cream is amazing. It is very rich and even though it appears a bit oily when you first put it on it soaks in shortly after that.
30/10/2017, By Lorna
This is gorgeous moisturiser - it is rich, but absorbs easily and quickly. My skin feels softer and smoother after using it. My skin is dry and sensitive, but is very happy with this.
(I have been very happy with the three Hey Gorgeous moisturisers I've used.)
13/09/2017, By Maureen
Another great product from Hey Gorgeous. I alternate several of their moisturisers each day (rotation).

This one is ultra creamy and you only need a little. Works well on my mature skin.

Vegan, cruelty free, well price and they work!
06/10/2016, By Viana
Smells nice. A good moisturiser, but when I used this in the winter, my skin was still a bit dry (although this might have been from my cleanser etc). Would use this again, but I found the Vitamin C cream (also from Hey Gorgeous) works better for me.
24/05/2016, By Claudette
A nice moisturizer with a pleasant smell. I have used better natural moisturizers that have been thicker and more nourishing for my skin, particularly now in the JHB winter. It was good to try something different and this will probably be a lovely summer day cream. Enjoying it, but I probably won buy it again.
23/10/2015, By Tamarin
Love this. It is rich but not too rich to cause oiliness if you have dry/dehydrated skin types. Soaks in well and is leaving my face feeling Cherished. I will definitely buy this again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout