Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Banish & Repair Moisturiser

Clean Beauty Choice
Hey Gorgeous Banish & Repair Moisturiser
Hey Gorgeous Banish & Repair Moisturiser
Rating:
46 reviews Add review
R299.00
  • 100g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 46 reviews

40 out of 46 people would recommend this product

29/08/2021, By Rue
Did nothing like other reviews claimed. It just moisturized my skin like any other cream, didn't do anything for acne, would not recommend. Just finished the bottle as I always try to give a product a fair review to help others.
19/02/2021, By Wendy
Works so well on my skin. My skin feels silky soft and I don’t get breakouts as often any more.
14/12/2020, By Thea
Not only smells amazing but feels amazing on the skin too! Doesn’t make my face oily, it feels nourished and great!
21/10/2020, By Kate
I love how much product you get for the price - definitely good value for money.
I have noticed my skin looking more hydrated and clear since using this (over 2 months now). Makeup goes on well over this moisturiser and keeps my skin looking fresh.
06/10/2020, By Pearlene
Wow
29/09/2020, By Chrissy
Product did nothing for my skin
11/09/2020, By Ruth
Did the opposite of it said it would. I have more acne than I ever had and I just had a few breakouts
30/08/2020, By LOLA
GOOD
14/08/2020, By Amy
Wonderful product that leaves skin feeling plump and moisturised. I wouldn't say that it prevents pimples, but does improve the texture of my skin.
16/07/2020, By Niki
It is not anything exciting. I've tried a lot of this range and the only thing I like is the packaging. Don't waste your money. There are far better products out there

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout