Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Happily Ever After Anti-Ageing Moisturiser

Clean Beauty Choice
Hey Gorgeous Happily Ever After Anti-Ageing Moisturiser
Hey Gorgeous Happily Ever After Anti-Ageing Moisturiser
Rating:
75 reviews Add review
R299.00
  • 100g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 75 reviews

72 out of 75 people would recommend this product

30/09/2021, By Caryn
It took a while for my skin to adapt to this thick moisturiser but now that it has, I am thoroughly enjoying this product.
26/08/2021, By Lindyo
Love this moisturiser! Second time ordering it. Smells lovely and works well.
06/08/2021, By Hilary
Love this cream a little goes along way, the smell is divine.
30/06/2021, By Phyllis
Disappointed with this this time. Seems very watery and does not give enough moisture to skin.
15/04/2021, By Gillian
I love this moisturiser. Absorbs easily and leaves my face feeling silky and fresh.
09/04/2021, By Wendy
It is so right for my skin and is not greasy with a lush feel on the skin, absorbed into the skin easily and leaves the skin feeling moisturised.
10/02/2021, By Linke
Gorgeous product!
04/02/2021, By Lee
It's not too rich or too light for use at the very humid coast where I live, and for my nature skin! I have been using it for a while, and it's a lovely product.
22/01/2021, By Kelly
5/5
23/12/2020, By Wendy
Love this, skin feels supple and moisturised, adsorbs easily in skin. Been using it for about a year and will continue.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout