Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Vitamin C Toner

10% Off the Skincare Category
Hey Gorgeous Vitamin C Toner
Hey Gorgeous Vitamin C Toner
Rating:
30 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R235.00

Special Price R211.50

  • 225ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

27 out of 30 people would recommend this product

25/11/2020, By Rox
Great Product
20/09/2020, By jean
Been using this for 2 months together with the hey gorgeous banish and repair serum only. I have a very sensitive skin and after all the years of suffering, I am finally one happy customer! 1 Toner is enough for a month and 1 serum can almost go to 3 months. In the AM I only use the Toner, because my skin pushes enough natural oil through the day ( the Toner does not make my skin feel dry ) and at the PM I use the Toner again and one squeeze of serum. I stopped using the banish and repair moisturizer after applying serum as my skin felt to oily. I had no bad breakouts since doing this. After my serum is finished, I'm earger to try the vitamin C serum to brighten my complexion.
11/09/2020, By TJ
Beautiful toner with refreshing aroma.
03/08/2020, By AG
Nice product with a subtle, citrus aroma. It improves uneven skin tone and leaves your complexion looking revitalized. Sadly, it did make me breakout. If it weren't for that, I would repurchase. Overall, good value, and a nice toner for someone looking for a gentle brightening product.
15/05/2020, By Kathleen
like
06/05/2020, By Llynneth
Have only been using for a couple of weeks, but noticing a fresher complexion and a bit more brightness in my skin.
29/04/2020, By Annie
I use this in conjunction with the serum. It's refreshing and easy on my sensitive rosacea prone skin.
18/03/2020, By Bee
After only a few days, I'm really enjoying this toner, my skin never feels dry after applying it. Will definitely be making another purchase
21/02/2020, By Sharifa
Has a nice scent and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.
19/11/2019, By Nads
Love the freshness and the scent.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout