Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Honey & Oatmeal Facial Scrub

Clean Beauty Choice
Hey Gorgeous Honey & Oatmeal Facial Scrub
Hey Gorgeous Honey & Oatmeal Facial Scrub
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 200g
In stock, 8 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

17 out of 17 people would recommend this product

29/04/2021, By Kat
Good value for the size of tub and quality of scrub. Smells lovely.
May be a little rough for some, but then for goodness sake don't rub like mad! The VG facial polish is more delicate, but then also more pricey.
23/12/2020, By Wendy
Leaves skin feeling deep cleaned after using. Large grains so soft pressure is needed, definitely continue using.
07/12/2020, By Alex
Way too harsh and sensitizing to my skin
12/10/2020, By KJ
The texture is a bit rough and grainy for me, who has sensitive skin. Think brown sugar size granuals. It definitely makes your skin feel revitalised and is gentle in terms of strength of ingredients but the grain is a bit too rough for me.
11/10/2020, By Mikhaila
Smells amazing and my skin feels really clean after each use.
26/08/2020, By Tanja
I love Hey Gorgeous products, and this one is no different! The smell is so divine, that I am always tempted to eat it!
It is quite a course product, but I add a little water to break it down a bit and it works a treat! feels like I had a facial, with silky smooth skin!
10/08/2020, By Juanita
This product is great if your skin is feeling tired abd oily. It’s great for using twice a week as a refresher and getting rid of all The dead skin cels.
22/06/2020, By Nonhlanhla
I love it. I love how it leaves my skins soft and smooth .
15/05/2020, By Janine
not for me
22/04/2020, By Kirshna
I love this scrub ! The smell is amazing and I love how smooth and soft my skin feels after washing it off. Most of the time when washing my face it always feels tight and dry, but not with this product. Really good for the price.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout