Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

BioLife CoQ10 100mg Capsules

BioLife CoQ10 100mg Capsules
BioLife CoQ10 100mg Capsules
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R142.00
  • 30 Capsules
CPTJHBOut of stock, expect delayed delivery
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

12 out of 14 people would recommend this product

12/05/2021, By Susan
good value for money
28/01/2021, By Sue
Good value. Good packaging. Will purchase again.
18/08/2020, By Celeste
I have been using CO Q10 for a few years now. I suffered with severe shoulder pain for months, and within days of starting Q10, it just gradually disappeared. I am really impressed by that. Not forgetting all the other positive affects on the body.
11/05/2020, By Niquelle
I bought this supplement for my skin as it is known to be a great antioxidant and helps to prevent aging. As an added bonus it supports cardiovascular health. I struggle to swallow tablets so I really like the shape and the soft coating of the tablet. My toddler actually popped one and it is evident that the liquid is potent and of a high quality! I have been using it in conjunction with other skin supplements such as vitamin c, zink, vitamin E and collagen powder, all which you can purchase on Faithful to nature. My skin is definitely showing an improvement in elasticity and is starting to glow. I will be purchasing this item again.
02/05/2020, By Thaveshnee
Good product
29/11/2019, By Geoff
You can't get better value.
22/09/2018, By Lizzy
Not sure yet if it makes a difference. Bought due to its ability to improve fertility so will have to wait and see
23/08/2018, By Jan
incredible
14/07/2018, By Riana
Apparently the use of Simvastatin (of which I'm hoping to get off eventually) breaks down the natural Co-Enzyme Q10, so I'm using it to counteract this. So there're no outwards changes that I'm aware of, but I worry less about using the prescribed Simvastatin.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout