Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Down to Earth Clear Skin Gel

Clean Beauty Choice
Down to Earth Clear Skin Gel
Down to Earth Clear Skin Gel
Rating:
77 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R105.00

Special Price R78.75

  • 100ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 77 reviews

72 out of 77 people would recommend this product

04/06/2021, By Debs
It helps to soothe my scalp for a moment. I tend to get psoriasis.
27/03/2021, By Nomathemba
Helps to fade scars and heal wounds
25/03/2021, By Maureen
Bought this by mistake thinking it was the moisturiser. Thought I had better use it and I am not unhappy at all. Very soothing, takes the itch out of insect bites, moisturises my husband's dry surface skin, helps to heal the 'zapped' sun spots (sun damage early in life) and will buy again. Vegan and well priced.
10/03/2021, By Bianca
Works amazing for burns and all kinds of skin problems.
04/02/2021, By Claudy
I got this as a sample, used it for a mild skin irritation and it cleared up in a few days. Will definitely buy some
03/02/2021, By P
This was an excellent product, especially to use in sensitive areas. Soothed and healed fragile and sensitive skin in a matter of days after it had been an issue for weeks. Also works well on other kinds of damaged skin. Definitely a fan, am going to make sure I always have a tube in the cabinet.
03/02/2021, By Bianca
Amazing all- in-one product!
03/02/2021, By Robyn
It absorbed very quickly into the skin. Lightweight and smells great. Helps to heal wounds and fade scars
27/01/2021, By Melissa
I got a sample of this from my naturopath a long time ago. First of all it lasted me such a long time, and secondly it is light, natural and local. three wins!!
27/01/2021, By Melissa
I got a sample of this from my naturopath a long time ago. First of all it lasted me such a long time, and secondly it is light, natural and local. three wins!!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout