Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Down to Earth African Potato Cream

Down to Earth African Potato Cream
Down to Earth African Potato Cream
Rating:
182 reviews Add review
Price From: R165.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 182 reviews

175 out of 182 people would recommend this product

23/06/2021, By staceyv
MUST HAVE for burns, bites, boils and sooooo much more. Even helped a friend with their athlete's foot :)
14/05/2021, By Lisa
I love everything about this, the smell, the texture, the noticeable difference in my skin. It's great for heels, sun spots and all those other little nasty spots that come with ageing.
10/05/2021, By Lee
Makes skin soft
10/05/2021, By Marlize
Very rich and makes skin soft
10/05/2021, By Marlize
Very rich and makes skin soft
03/04/2021, By Shanon
excellent product to relieve itchy bites, and almost any topical skin issue.
27/03/2021, By Bianca
A must have for the first aid kit.
23/03/2021, By Marie
Works really well on any itchy patches, mosquito bites(!) or sore/sunburnt skin. I agree it won't fix serious eczema flare-ups, but I use it nightly on my legs for mild itch instead of cortisone cream and it does the job. The brown colour isn't a problem as long as you rub it in well.
01/03/2021, By Jay
I had a really bad eczema flare up on my hands during lockdown so I ordered this. While it didn't clear the eczema up, unfortunately only my steroid cream does, it definitely soothed the itching and burning. It worked amazing on my cracked heels however it is a little messy due to the brown color.
22/02/2021, By Chelsea
Highly recommended. This product has so many benefits. For example, I had sunburnt my face and decided to use the potato cream. My face felt so relieved, the redness had disappeared and my face didn’t peel (which I was worried about). My mom had also sunburnt and decided to use this product. It helped a lot!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout