Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Naturals Beauty Kids Conditioner

Naturals Beauty Kids Conditioner
Naturals Beauty Kids Conditioner
Rating:
20 reviews Add review
R135.00
  • 200ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

18 out of 20 people would recommend this product

31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product
08/05/2020, By Olivia
Works so well
08/05/2020, By Chii
This conditioner left my children's hair soft and nourished. Definitely worth it if used sparingly.
30/03/2020, By Winner
Works well
23/02/2020, By Eco
Gentle
10/08/2019, By Lee
It seemed to wash out very easily- perhaps not a bad thing if it weren’t for the fact that it basically felt like it didn’t do much for detangling my toddler’s hair. Still needed to use a detangling spray which I find defeats the purpose of using a hair conditioner.
24/06/2019, By Janine
Makes my daughters hair soft and gets the tangles out easily. I love the fact that it is natural. I've been using it for 2 years and will keep on using it
20/06/2019, By Rufaro
I use this to co-wash my 5 month old's hair. It is gentle and leaves her hair soft and manageable.
22/03/2019, By Natalie
Lovely conditioner. Leaves my daughters curly hair soft and shiny. I sometimes use a little on my own hair as a leave-in conditioner. Very happy to have found this all natural conditioner.
28/02/2019, By Nokhanyo
It seemed to create knots that weren't there before. Wasn't moisturizing either which is weird considering the ingredients. Thin watery consistency. I ended up throwing this away....BUT...I will add a disclaimer and say that my daughter has high porosity hair which likes thicker products and that her hair is very kinky coily. Maybe it works better for straight/wavy/loose curly hair which is why I gave it the rating I did. Just because it didn't work for us doesn't mean that it won't for someone else.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout