Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Naturals Beauty Baby Bum Balm

Naturals Beauty Baby Bum Balm
Naturals Beauty Baby Bum Balm
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R99.00
  • 75ml
In stock | 11 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

8 out of 9 people would recommend this product

31/08/2020, By Elzanne
My 5 year old was getting terrible rashes on her chin from wearing a fabric mask. I thought I would try a baby balm. It cleared up the rash in 2 days and she has never gotten it again. Great product.
31/01/2020, By Organic
Helpful
29/10/2018, By Anonymous
Received this as a sample. Lovely product not just for babies. Had to purchase one
09/10/2018, By Athenkosi
Wonders it has done for my little one's Bum-Bum....
23/07/2018, By Simone
not much of a smell but I actually prefer that for my newborn. I got gifted this for my babyshower and I still have some left 3 months later. good quality, good price.
15/05/2018, By Katherine
This was recommended to me after my daughter got a blistered, angry, red rash on her bum (think it might be related to teething). This bum balm made an incredible difference. within 12 hours we could see a difference.
20/04/2018, By Ash
I used this everyday on my newborn and still saw pimples ontop of the private parts and switched to oh lief natural bum balm and that worked like a bomb I use it everyday and it helped disappear the pimples almost immediately no regrets for switching bum balms
13/09/2017, By Nicola
I was not a fan, it my son smelly in a bad way.
08/07/2015, By Nicole
My 18 month old daughter went onto a strong dose of antibiotics that caused her to have the most dreadful nappy rash, with bleeding blisters. At first I used Bepanthen as recommended by so many but she would scream for ages afterwards while it stung and I didn see any noticeable difference after two days.
I then remembered I had a tub of the Naturals Beauty Bum Balm and I decided to give it a try. Wow, what a difference. Within 24 hours the blisters had dried up and the redness has reduced significantly. Best of all it didn burn my baby but rather seemed to soothe the soreness.
I would highly recommend this bum balm for babies of all ages.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout