Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Simply Bee Honey Bubble Bath

Simply Bee Honey Bubble Bath
Simply Bee Honey Bubble Bath
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R139.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 8 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

15 out of 16 people would recommend this product

06/01/2021, By Sarah
I bought this as a gift for someone after they'd had surgery, and they really enjoyed knowing they were relaxing in something that promoted healing and wellbeing.
06/09/2020, By Sarah
The smell and feel of this product is out of this world. My skin always comes out feeling so refreshed and moist.
27/08/2020, By Candice
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law and she seems to really like it. I love the bees wax cap it comes with!
13/08/2020, By Cindy
Relaxing and moisturising, really enjoy this in my bath!!
06/05/2020, By Leen
Enjoyed this, skin felt moisturized
30/03/2020, By Winner
Top stuff
12/01/2020, By Mianca
It is good on sensitive skin, leaves my skin feeling smooth after the bath. It is also great that it is organic and healing to the skin!
25/11/2019, By Linnie
It left a film of grease on my skin. I didn't really like it.
25/09/2019, By Bokuka
I love how soft my skin feels after using this. No allergies whatsoever, even my skin doesn’t itch
28/07/2019, By Sharon
Nice smell. Leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. Fair amount of bubbles.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout