Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Simply Bee Honey & Rosemary Shampoo

Simply Bee Honey & Rosemary Shampoo
Simply Bee Honey & Rosemary Shampoo
Rating:
24 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 18 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews

22 out of 24 people would recommend this product

03/04/2021, By Amy
My favourite conditioner in terms of cost and effectiveness. Gives a beautiful shine to hair and is mild. Might need something a bit richer if your hair is dry.
03/12/2020, By chithra
Amazing product. Smells good and irritation free. Finding a big difference compared to the ordinary shampoos we get from shops.
01/09/2020, By Lydia
It's nice, feels a bit unusual on hair but nice
30/06/2020, By G
I love this brand but I am yet to find a natural shampoo on FTN that works for me. This just didn't froth enough and I also needed loads of it to go around, so I blasted through it in no time. My hair is above my shoulders so I shouldn't need a lot of product.
29/06/2020, By Maryna
I love the smell of all the Simply Bee products, and this shampoo is no exception, but is a bit lightweight for my unruly mane.
12/06/2020, By Amy
I tried a natural shampoo once and it turned my hair to straw, so she'd away for years until trying this product in the hopes of better results. smell and cleans my normal hair with oily roots very well. Scalp does not itch as it has with 'normal' shampoos.
11/05/2020, By Cherie
It smells lovely and froths up nicely.
08/05/2020, By Melissa
impressed
04/05/2020, By Carol-Ann
Love the smell and it gets the job done.
22/02/2020, By Eco
Too good

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout