Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Simply Bee Honey Face Scrub

Clean Beauty Choice
Simply Bee Honey Face Scrub
Simply Bee Honey Face Scrub
Rating:
77 reviews Add review
R131.00
  • 100ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 77 reviews

69 out of 77 people would recommend this product

13/08/2021, By F
I looove this! But I am one for a good scrub, it can feel a little harsh on the face for those with sensitive skin- the granules are quite large and therefor quite course. But love that it combines a proper exfoliation with all the wonderful honey properties!
07/07/2021, By Lia
I’ve used this product once. Surprised by result. Can not say it’s a a good product, not yet.
Can tell you though that I will have to get used to the consistency of the product. What else have I expected. It’s a 100% natural product.
02/07/2021, By Annelie
Not suitable for use in cold weather...becomes very thick and impossible to apply to face in circular movements
It crumbles even if it is mixed with a few drops of water
24/06/2021, By Barbara
Love it
18/06/2021, By Bronwyn
Such a great product! The best exfoliator
08/06/2021, By Tanya
I love this scrub and I love mixing it with the cleanser for my face, it is full of moisture, the lavender also seams to calm my skin while exfoliating.
08/06/2021, By Vee
Thumbs up! Will be buying more
30/03/2021, By Samantha
The scent - heavenly, the scrub - wonderfully effective. The result - smooth skin that is not dry and feels soft and not dry.
18/03/2021, By Nadine
Love this product! I was looking for something that have bigger granules and its perfect. Love the oiliness after I washed.
07/02/2021, By Zanele
Lovely

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout