Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natracare Organic Make-Up Removal Wipes

Natracare Organic Make-Up Removal Wipes
Natracare Organic Make-Up Removal Wipes
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R79.90
  • 20 wipes
In stock | 127 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

9 out of 12 people would recommend this product

07/03/2021, By KS
They work really well for me and I enjoy them ... Just: I got them on a Special, find the normal price rather high.
21/01/2021, By Yemurai
4/5
30/09/2020, By Frann
So soft and gentle
08/05/2020, By Ela
Disappointed
11/04/2020, By Meg
Unfortunately I’ll never buy this product again. My face was on fire after using it for the first time! Horrid experience!
13/11/2018, By Sami
Besides removing most makeup it is a complete struggle to get mascara off. It burns, it is far too strong for these sensitive eyes
17/10/2018, By Megan
Takes makeup off quite well, but the scent isn't very pleasant.
14/05/2018, By Tammy
Fine for removing eye shadow but horrendous at removing mascara. The smell is also unpleasant.
29/12/2017, By Candice
I've never had make-up wipes that have been as effective as these, including removing heavy stage make-up! Despite the cost, I'll be ordering these again... I also love the fresh fragrance and softness on my skin.
12/12/2017, By Liz
Good product bit pricey though.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout