Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Esse Toner Plus

Esse Toner Plus
Esse Toner Plus
Rating:
19 reviews Add review
R595.00
  • 100ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

17 out of 19 people would recommend this product

17/05/2021, By Mariska
I absolutely love the story behind Esse, the way each product is formulated with your skin's natural state in mind is an absolute wonder. When I use this toner my skin feels refreshed and properly prepped to soak up the products to follow.
06/03/2021, By Lynne
Absolutely love this product! Soaks into skin and has a lovely smell.
30/09/2020, By Rachelle
Love this product. Recently went off the pill and my skin was acting up from my hormones going crazy. Read up on imbalanced hormones causing an imbalance in the skin microbiome and found this product. I use it twice a day as directed and even after a week my skin had noticable changes. The only thing is the price of the product. I don't know if I would repurchase based on the price as the price is equivalent to a salon product.
23/06/2020, By Faf
Wasn't the biggest fan of this product. After you spray it on your face feels super tight and it's not the greatest feeling. A positive is that it smells really good and the toner lasts a really long time. This in conjunction with hyaluronic serum did help to manage my oily skin though.
30/05/2020, By Dominique
I love this product!
19/05/2020, By Natalie
I love this product, have been using Esse for years!
02/03/2020, By Anzet
I didn't use toner before this and only got it for the probiotic benefits.

I recently stopped wearing foundation, which changed my skin completely, but I was still getting irritations and minor breakouts.

This stopped when I started using this toner - I barely get breakouts, and when I do, they're very isolated and my skin isn't red and irritated. They also clear very fast. I have just started using it on other parts of my skin that tend to get irritated.

It also smells lovely. My only minor critique would be that the mist sprays quite wide, so I always feel like I'm wasting about 20% of each spray.

Notes:
I use it in the morning (after washing my face with water) and evening (after using the Esse gel cleanser). I use the Esse light moisturizer. I don't wear foundation.
25/02/2020, By Sasha Anderson
Esse Toner Plus proving not all toners are made equal. The spray component is so convenient, refreshing and smells gorgeous. Leaves skin feeling calm and balanced. Another Plus - lasts ages!
10/12/2019, By Jess
I absolutely love this. The nozzle gives you a beautiful mist and I use it before serum and after serum before a moisturiser. It also has an slight minty smell which I like. Does not cause a burn sensation on my skin.
07/12/2019, By Jessica
Remember to shake before use. Great way to help distribute products on skin

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout