Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Himalayan Crystal Salt Deodorant Bar

Himalayan Crystal Salt Deodorant Bar
Himalayan Crystal Salt Deodorant Bar
Rating:
56 reviews Add review
R84.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.1 out of 5 stars from 56 reviews

38 out of 56 people would recommend this product

22/03/2021, By K
Really wanted to love this but it stung quite a bit : ( not for sensitive underarms and difficult to store and keep dry.
04/02/2021, By Ruzanne
I am sure it can work well.
I wax/epilate my armpits, so it does burn a lot when I apply it to my skin. I will keep on trying to use it though.

31/01/2021, By Linda
Fantastic as a deo, used it before excercising, no odour after a 15km cycle! And thats in Durban humidity. Havent used it as an exfoliator yet
27/01/2021, By Raquel
It works well in winter but in summer, the effect doesn't last at all. The rough surface cut my skin a few times and burned me.
20/01/2021, By Lee-Anne
Worked really well the first couple of uses but then lost its odor fighting effect. It was quite rough and cut me a few times, but those were minor issues. Stings/Burns for a while after applying. I'm very disappointed it lost its potency so quickly.
30/12/2020, By Timika
I wouldn't recommend it as a deodorant as it didn't help with my underarm odor. It has however worked really well as an exfoliant for my heals. It doesn't have any rough edges and feels really smooth.
31/10/2020, By Ari
Amazing
08/10/2020, By Carolyn
It's great stops smelly pits and works well as an occasional all over refresher during a bath.
All natural as well.
15/09/2020, By corrine
really alleviates bad sweaty odour. a bit rough but worth it. lasts long if used properly and leaves no residue. i even use it on my sweaty feet. I love this scratchy salty bar
27/08/2020, By Julian
I've only used it once and am not sure if it did much. I haven't however tried it as a head to toe cleanser, which I will soon. Love the fact that it's all natural.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout