Himalayan Crystal Salt Lamp Ball Shape

Himalayan Crystal Salt Lamp Ball Shape
Himalayan Crystal Salt Lamp Ball Shape
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R515.00
  • Ball shape
  • Dimensions: 16.5cm x 15cm
In stock | 4 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

14 out of 14 people would recommend this product

11/06/2019, By Debbie
Lovely beautiful shape and gift.
20/01/2019, By Danny
It's utterly lovely. So pleased with it. Thanks Faithful to Nature.
28/12/2018, By Nadette
LOVE LOVE LOVE.
Second lamp I purchased and cannot live without it. Best invention to date.
07/05/2018, By Nikki
This is one magical lamp. I am absolutely addicted to it. Can’t imagine my life without it. Every room should have one of these lamps, it just sets a perfect calming majestic mood.
Great gift and good quality. Bought this back in January and haven’t had to change the bulb.
21/03/2018, By mary-anne
just looking at it makes me feel calm
08/12/2017, By Sara
Beautiful and calming at the same time.
17/09/2017, By Newgirlharper
A really gentle and comforting light. I love having it in the bedroom at night. I purchased one for my son that he burns in his study. I suffer from asthma and cannot say that it has been any benefit for my asthma but the light does have a calming effect on me which does help me cope better when I am battling with my asthma.
18/06/2017, By Ayanda
I have various salt lamps in almost every room of my house. Most are the rough single lump or the basket with small chunks. I am happy to add this sphere to the collection. It looks very bland when not lit, but once you switch it on, it looks amazing. A decent amount of light gets through showing off all the unexpected patterns in the salt.
02/10/2016, By CM
I have really enjoyed this lamp. I was a little disappointed when the bulb it came with only lasted a week but once i replaced it, it has been going for months.
07/12/2015, By Tanya
What a pleasure waking up in the morning without sinus congestion! I recommend always having spare globes on hand though, they don last very long.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout