Himalayan Crystal Salt Lamp Ball Shape

Himalayan Crystal Salt Lamp Ball Shape
Himalayan Crystal Salt Lamp Ball Shape
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R515.00
  • Ball shape
  • Dimensions: 16.5cm x 15cm
In stock | 6 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

11/11/2019, By Danny
It's wonderful, enchants me every time I see it. It feels like a magical crystal ball. Well worth the investment.

Also, an added bonus and something important to consider, is that I have had it for almost a year now and this is the first time the bulb needs changing (compared the to Saltpur lamps which the bulb needs changing every few months).

29/07/2019, By Alicia
Beautiful calming tranquil effective.
11/06/2019, By Debbie
Lovely beautiful shape and gift.
20/01/2019, By Danny
It's utterly lovely. So pleased with it. Thanks Faithful to Nature.
28/12/2018, By Nadette
LOVE LOVE LOVE.
Second lamp I purchased and cannot live without it. Best invention to date.
07/05/2018, By Nikki
This is one magical lamp. I am absolutely addicted to it. Can’t imagine my life without it. Every room should have one of these lamps, it just sets a perfect calming majestic mood.
Great gift and good quality. Bought this back in January and haven’t had to change the bulb.
21/03/2018, By mary-anne
just looking at it makes me feel calm
08/12/2017, By Sara
Beautiful and calming at the same time.
17/09/2017, By Newgirlharper
A really gentle and comforting light. I love having it in the bedroom at night. I purchased one for my son that he burns in his study. I suffer from asthma and cannot say that it has been any benefit for my asthma but the light does have a calming effect on me which does help me cope better when I am battling with my asthma.
18/06/2017, By Ayanda
I have various salt lamps in almost every room of my house. Most are the rough single lump or the basket with small chunks. I am happy to add this sphere to the collection. It looks very bland when not lit, but once you switch it on, it looks amazing. A decent amount of light gets through showing off all the unexpected patterns in the salt.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout