Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Enchantrix Laundry Softener

Enchantrix Laundry Softener
Enchantrix Laundry Softener
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
Price From: R65.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

21 out of 22 people would recommend this product

21/05/2021, By Nicole
Works really well. Will only use this from now on. Lasts also quite long since you use so little of the product
29/01/2021, By Alexandra
5/5
13/10/2020, By Wanda
Such a great range! Completely natural ingredients and toxin free. Works like a dream.
27/08/2020, By Candice
I like that this product is good for the environment. I havent noticed major softness in my clothes, and the smell was a little bit "chemical" on the nose. I expected a bit more of a pleasant scent but I would still be happy to purchase again knowing that it is good for the environment.
18/05/2020, By Sandesh Elaine
wow
02/04/2020, By Winner
Improvement from commercial brands
17/01/2020, By Support
Well done
19/09/2019, By Bev
WOW!!!
No overpowering smell. Fantastic on the skin and my cats don't wrinkle their noses up at their blankets anymore. Fantastic product and excellent natural products for the money
17/09/2019, By Guinevere
Good product and price
17/09/2019, By GINA
After I read the reviews I expected a bit too much perhaps. But the product seems good, after a few more washes I will be able to better evaluate it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout